Our reputation is earned one order at a time. Read reviews from our customers to find what others have to say about our:

- Hope, Designs by Hope Yoder, Inc.
 
 
 
Please stop video before playing another video
My company has been doing business with ID Wholesaler for at least 5 years and we are extremely pleased with their service and willingness to help in all matters. Their website is user-friendly and they are always available when we have questions.
-- bubbepenny via ResellerRatings
ID Wholesaler has the best prices, excellent customer service, and fast shipping. They answered all of my questions and helped me determine what products that best fit my needs. I will definitely be using them again in the future and highly recommend them.
-- daytonauser via ResellerRatings
ID Wholesaler is amazing. Friendly service, helpful and quick to respond/callback. Our Account Manager is the most helpful rep of ANY company I deal with, and it is a pleasure to speak to him. If you need ID products, THIS is the place. Great prices, fast, friendly service, and knowledgeable reps. I will continue to do business with them until I retire.
- Len from Metro Portraits of Charlotte

Expert Service

“ID Wholesaler is always on time and the quality I have come to expect for my company's dollar! Highly recommend them to anyone needing badging supplies!”

- Review written on July 11, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“We were in a real bind for the ribbons that or badge machine uses. I had placed an order with Office Depot, and did not notice that the delivery date was two weeks away. When I found what I needed at ID Wholesaler, I made the phone call to order. I was told that UPS had already run and the product would not ship out until Monday, but it arrived on Monday! They knew how much I needed these ribbons and went the extra mile to get them out that day! I will definitely recommend them to others and use them again in the future!”

- Review written on April 6, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“We were in a real bind for the ribbons that or badge machine uses. I had placed an order with Office Depot, and did not notice that the delivery date was two weeks away. When I found what I needed at ID Wholesaler, I made the phone call to order. I was told that UPS had already run and the product would not ship out until Monday, but it arrived on Monday! They knew how much I needed these ribbons and went the extra mile to get them out that day! I will definitely recommend them to others and use them again in the future!”

- Review written on March 28, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

Return to Top

Lifetime Support

“ID Wholesaler has reliably provided help and support anytime I needed it, the shipments always arrive on time and in good condition.”

- Review written on May 18, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

Return to Top

Easy-to-Use Website

“Online ordering is so easy. A rep always calls as a follow up. Delivery is fast. I've ordered from ID Wholesaler for years. Highly recommend them.”

- Review written on September 9, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“I ordered on-line; it was very easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Product arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted.”

- Review written on September 3, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“There website was very easy to search in and i was able to get a really good price on the items i needed. It was the cheapest i was able to find. I will be using them in the future.”

- Review written on June 16, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

Return to Top

Fast Delivery

“They were fast, they emailed me to verify my purchase, made a personal reach out to make sure everything was correct, and shipped much faster than expected. Excellent.”

- Review written on February 6, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“Very fast delivery. My communication with Rob H. was extremely helpful. He answered all my questions and helped me out. Thank you.”

- Review written on November 13, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“Super-fast shipping, amazing prices, and good communication. What else could I ask for? Will definitely do business with this company again in the future.”

- Review written on September 10, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

Return to Top

Low Pricing

“I'm a "regular" with ID Wholesaler, and stay loyal because of their excellent customer service, quality products and competitive pricing.”

- Review written on June 30, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“Order came before it was promised. After researching other stores that carried the same product, it was the cheapest! Customer service was amazing and followed up to check Excellent experience.”

- Review written on January 29, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“High quality large badge holders at the best price! Thanks ID W-!!”

- Review written on April 29, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

Return to Top

Attentive Account Managers

“I've used ID Wholesaler for years. I have an excellent representative and the company has always taken care of me.”

- Review written on January 28, 2016 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“I was pleasingly surprised by a call from the company the day that I placed my order. The gentleman inquired about my order and just wanted to be assured that I had chosen the right product for my needs. I received my order within a few days and it was exactly what I had expected. The personal service was refreshing for an internet order.”

- Review written on December 24, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores

“ID Wholesaler's customer service representative did contact me to ensure my order was satisfactory which is a very nice touch in these days of people basically not caring and having everything done via electronic voices. I forget his name but the rep was friendly and I appreciate that. So service follow-up was a PLUS! The merchandise was quality and the correct quantity was shipped. Overall I would order from them again.”

- Review written on May 11, 2015 and submitted via Google Trusted Stores